Intro to Reviewing

Hellooooo!

Thanks for clicking me, man. Anywaay, welcome to this seemingly random WordPress account! To start off, I’ll be posting my own game, film, video, band or book reviews here. Also, destination reviews — travel blog, to put it inĀ other words.

I hope this account will be as interactive as I hope it would be, with other people exchanging ideas with me about games, write-ups and other things. :>

Ohh.. and I do write these reviews out of my own free will, unless stated otherwise. You can still request though, if you want; and if it’s within my resources, I’ll write some feedbacks about it right away.

That said, happy reviewing/posting guuys!
See y’all soon.

XOXO,
that other reviewer.

Leave a Reply

